Contact: +886 6 9264115 # 3602

Important dates:

Paper Submission Deadline:

April 5, 2020

May 3, 2020

June 7, 2020

Notification of Acceptance:

April 26, 2020

May 17, 2020

June 21, 2020

Final Paper Submission:

May 24, 2020

June 7, 2020

July 12, 2020

Author Registration:

May 24, 2020

June 7, 2020

July 12, 2020

Early Registration:

July 16, 2020

July 19, 2020

Organized by:
Sponsored by:
科技部 臺灣電磁產學聯盟 IEEE AP-S Taipei Chapter IEEE AP-S Tainan Chapter IEEE EMC Taipei Chapter

2020 IEEE International Workshop on Electromagnetics: Applications and Student Innovation Competition (iWEM 2020) August 26-28, 2020, Penghu, Taiwan

International Steering Committee Chairs

Prof. Dau-Chyrh Chang 

New Products Research and Development Institute, Lorom Group China

International Steering Committee Chairs Co-Chairs

Prof. Hiroyuki Arai Yokohama

National University, Japan

Prof. Qing-Xin Chu

South China University of Technology
Prof. Kwai Man Luk

City University of Hong Kong

International Steering Committee Members

Prof. Wen Quan Che

Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Prof. Wen Shan Chen

Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Prof. Kwok L. Chung

Qingdao Technological University

Dr. Kin-Fai (Kenneth) Tong

University College London, UK

Prof. Kin-Lu Wong

National Sun Yat-sen University

Prof. Kunio Sakakibara

Nagoya Institute of Technology

Chinese Local Advisory Board

Prof. Wei Hong

Southeast University

Prof. Ruey-Bing Hwang

National Chiao Tung University

Prof. JiroHirokawa

Tokyo Institute ofTechnology